Hawaii Island Volcanoes - lanikai-beach.net

The of is built from five separate shield that erupted somewhat sequentially, one overlapping the other. These are: Kīlauea, Mauna Loa, Hualālai, Mauna Kea and Kohala.

Krakatoa Volcanic Eruption

Yellowstone Eruption Disaster

If you like this article
Let's do it

Post Author: カリマカカ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *